Dubai to Lahore!

Hello, people of the world!

This is officially my first post in steemit and I hope I will be able to express my individuality and uniqueness here and also be able to look on others. I look forward in meeting you all and starting my journey here :)

DUBAI TO LAHORE
I start off by this heading as I want you amazing people out there to know me. I was born in Dubai, living up there all my life when life turned me around and I ended up here in Lahore, Pakistan.

Sort:  

why you have return to pakistan . i wish you done well in your new homeland . my respect from tunisia

Welcome to the this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here its not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go along way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

GOOD LUCK

Thankyou, i have followed you, please return the favour :)

followed too

Welcome bilal shahid to the community follow me @jzeek i am from Pakistan as well thanks.

thankyou! I have followed you, please return the favour :)

Welcome to the (seriously) best social media platform there is or ever has been. I'm only on day 3, and I'm totally in love already. I'm even doing pretty well so far :). So encouraging! It's such a great community.

I wrote an article on why it's the best (link below if it's interesting to you), in case you'd like to get an idea of how things work around here. I also find I have been able to search to find any answers I need very easily.

All the best!

Xx, Kay

Thank you so much, I will be reading your article and will be following you :)
please return the favour!

I hope it's helpful. Going to go and check out your account now :). Xx, Kay

Welcome to Steemit! Followed and looking forward to hearing more of your story :)

Thankyou! I really appreciate it.
I have followed you

You seem to have a intresting story .. can't wait to read it ..Welcome to steemit ... .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around .

Thank you so much for this, I really appreciate it :) I have followed you, please return the favour!

The journey starts and welcome to steemit.

Thank you so much, I have followed you, please return the favour

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck

Hi! We are @valhalla-hash nice to meet you. We like to welcome you to the amazing steemit! You will definitely LOVE IT.

Following links may help you to get started:

New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Everything about steemit: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Steemit

IF you find this useful feel free to UP VOTE, or FOLLOW us and we will follow you back for awesome daily content.

Enjoy your steemit ride!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71