Travel Photography

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Today, I want to continue with the themes of travel photography and add variety to your shots in a post with a mixing your shots when you are traveling.

I recently had a friend take me through the firing that they have taken their last trip (all 600) and was surprised to see how many of its blows were in large part the same thing - the buildings. Not only that all buildings have been photographed in the same way in terms of coaching and composition.

Now, to give him credit, he had travelled in Europe where there are wonderful examples of architecture, but I am out of the experience of watching its blows of reflection by asking a few questions on which I would have thought that his photos would have been able to respond as follows:

• With Whom hast thou travelled?
• Where are you remained?
• What hast thou eaten?
• Who hast thou met? Etc

11111.jpg

There is nothing wrong to Photograph of buildings, but unfortunately, the Exclusive photography of any type of thing in travel may leave the final results of your album of travel in appearance a little a dimensional.

I have made this error during my first trip abroad in Malaysia as 16 years during a trip with a school group. On my return, I showed my shots to my parents that I have clearly indicated that I had not a single shot myself or the people that I was traveling (not a single shot band playing. I was so amazed by the different landscapes and buildings that I have not taken of blows which I personally will mean years later.

These days, I travel I passes each day to examine the blows that I have taken. I am often in the hotel room the night (or on a bus between the places) and, as I do, I analyzed in advance the types of shots that I have taken that day and, more importantly, "which lack" of the day where I had.

Some possible moves that you might like to include in a log of photographic journey could include:

• Buildings
• Landscapes
• local people (at work and the game)
• travel companions
• Food and Beverage
• Hotels
• Transport
• Market / Shops
• street scenes
• Written Language / local panels of rue
• Plans for yourself (alone and with other)

really, the sky is the limit.

Also keep in mind that you can take many of these strokes of different ways. I personally tries to Complete My Album to travel with many large plans of different aspects of my trip (in addition to the travel plans "normal" that it takes). As well, the images of the market which expand the food products or images of buildings which expand the inscriptions on the tiles around the door of entry.

These are the large plans that I find that the people who see my photos are attracted by most. Plans of the buildings are still in the album, but they are punctuated by shots that tell a story of the places I have visited.
source :https://goo.gl/r8WG26

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @bilal7! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Hi bilal7 welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @ahmadrefai

Thanks for sharing @bilal7

you welcome

Amazing postt i like it
i just upvoted your post and following you now
upoted me back if possible

When are you coming to India, to visit this awesome country ?

My friend, a kind reminder here.
#cn tag is stand for chinese.
However, no chinese was detected in this article.
Please use wisely for your tag,thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58182.09
ETH 2307.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48