Sort:  

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck

I am connecting with all other steemians! thanks

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Followed you mate already! I remember you! Thanks

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it as much as I do. Feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

Welcome @bilal-hasan
Here is few tips for you
firstly, follow me @digital-entrep and be subjected to wonderful posts that would help you grow in the platform
secondly, sign up with steemit chat to help promote your post reach a wider audience
thirdly, engage(upvote, comment, resteem) other people posts to help guide your grow
Also read this post https://steemit.com/steemit/@digital-entrep/steemit-order-and-chaos-every-beginner-s-guide-to-cope

Thanks a ton sir!

Hello there @bilal-hasan and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Thanks mate I have already followed you!

Welcome to this community that really appreciates our posted content. I hope you can follow me. I have the custom of posting photos taken of my iphone and texts of interesting curiosities.
You can become more popular by following people and giving upvote in posts! I believe Steemit has a great future!

thanks alot sir

First but not the last I hope keep them coming .... And Kudos man I use B612 app too .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around .

Followed you I hope we together can make good impact! cheers.

Yup together we can and we will :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60833.36
ETH 3370.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49