Hello Steem! Just a normal guy with the desire to be a IT professional introducing himself.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone.

My name is Bikram Bk. I’m 21 and currently doing Bachelor in Computer Science and Information Technology.
I live with my father, mother and a sister. I live a happy and decent life.

Mee.jpg

A little about me
I got hobbies like any other 21 year old with affection for science and technology would have.

I like discovering amazing technologies and discoveries.

I love watching Space Documentaries and Videos. I’m particularly interested in wormholes, Space Time, Black Holes, and Neutron Stars.

s.jpg

I like listening music. Electronic and melodious. Selena Gomez, Vengaboys,U2, Narayan Gopal are my all time favorite.

Another thing that I like to do is watch thriller movies. I got into it a couple years ago and now I’m addicted. Specially I like Chrishtopher Nolan's movies. Some of my favorite thriller movies are Memento, Inception, Interstellar, Dunkirk, Shutter Island, Mulholland drive, Triangle, Oldman, Mr.Nobody, Gone Girl, Shawshank Redemption etc.

I tried a YouTube channel but not a lot of progress there.
I am currently doing freelancing on fiverr.

I’m not a special guy with abilities or anything noteworthy, just a simple one. One thing that I have is the desire to discover something new and innovative.

I just joined Steem because I saw @jerrybanfield 's ad on Facebook and I decided to check what it really was about.
Thanks Jerry for making me aware of this wonderful community.

Now that I roughly know Steemit, I spend less time on Facebook and more time on Steem because at least with some effort, I can do some progress here rather than scrolling useless feeds and ads.

And, being here is actually helping me to improve my writing abilities as well.

Some of the contents I will be constantly posting on Steem:

Technological discoveries and inventions
Amazing facts and information
About movies
“Here’s why you should…” posts
Maybe some insights in my life
So if you want to learn new things and discoveries going on around the world, fascinating information, interesting movies, I got you covered.
Let's be friends xD.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit.
I hope you make it big here :)

haha...tmro post copy gareko ho..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43