Hi There! You can call me BikinDrumz

Hi Everyone! I am excited to join the Steemit community! The Name is BikinDrumz...or Mark for short :)

20171224_123402.jpg

I look forward to sharing some of my passions with all of you as well as broadening my knowledge of what influences others.

For me (if my name didn't give it away) Music is a passion for me. I have been playing the drums since I was about 13 years old. I also love pretty much anything I can hit that makes a sound! I look forward to sharing some of my instrumental pieces.

Here is a short video of playing with my new favorite and newly gifted instrument the Cajun Box Drum (thanks @hangryginger)

Outside of music, Fitness, Mountain Biking, Football, Technology and Cryptocurrency are just a few of my other passions.

I hope you enjoyed this post and I am excited to share my passions with this amazing community!

Sort:  

If you record some music again, you might use @dtube for it ;) Oh - you also could check out the #openmic contest, maybe add some singing! Greets, @theaustrianguy

welcoming... thank you! I plan to use Dtube from now thanks for the reminder :) Trust me... you dont want me singing!

Nice! Love the box drum :D

Thanks so much! An incredible mix of sound and function!

Welcome to Steemit Mark!!!

Hey Thanks! Better late than never right!

Hi and welcome to Steemit

Thanks so much!

Thanks! Looking forward to staying connected!

ยินดีต้อนรับสู่ steemit, Welcome to steemit

A truly beautiful publication you are a wonderful person and successful in your work

Very kind words.... Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12