A Quick Escape From All The Buzz!! Photos of my old collections INSIDE!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago



ImgSource

Happy New Year!


How's everyone? It's been a while since my last post. Things had been pretty crazy in here and I didn't have the luxury to spend some time with you guys. But since I'm back for good, I want to show you this little habbit I had since I was in 5th grade.



Crazy, right? I remember picking up can lids on my way home from school. Later when my friends found out about it, they would come to our house with soda cans and we would pluck the lids together. So it has become a friendship chain.



I have completely forgotten about it even since I started working. But when I saw it again during my short vacation, it brought a huge grin on my face. This fella is about 8 meters long now! Unfortunately, I couldn't take it with me in my apartment.


And look what else I've found!



It's my small collection of old/outdated coins. The earliest I have is from the 1970's.



So that's it for now. I hope you guys enjoyed reading my post.



See you on my next post!


Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @biibii! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10