KNOW MORE ABOUT ME| Follow upvote :)

Hello steemian.

Hello everyone I'm Neil Jun Sevilla I'm introducing again for the communities to know my name because it's been a while since I updated my steem account.
IMG_20190217_095526.jpg

It's good to be back here in steem world, i really missed writing and sharing my experienced in my life here in steemit community.

It's been a months since I write my last post here in steemit and you know what? Without steemit is like living in a mountain without internet ang electricity.

It's really boring without steemit.

February 14,2019
I'm with this beautiful lady, she's my girlfriend and that time we are celebrating the Valentines day.
IMG_20190206_103725.jpg

February 16,2019
She ask me to practice her in driving a motorcycle.
IMG_20190127_163132.jpg

THATS ALL FOR NOW! It's good to back.

Sort:  


Hello @bigtrader24!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 6 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take these 2 warnings into consideration and help build a great platform!

paano galawan dito pare? perstym e... ✌😂☕
nakita ko lang sa kung saan...

Post kalang pre kahit anu mas maganda taasan mo para mas maraming mag upvote sayo. :)

alin ang tataasan pre?
sige, basta post lang...
salamat pre.

Content mo pre dapat medyo mataas para mas marami ang mag babasa :) good luck dito pre ^^

Hello and welcome to steemit :)

You have done a nice post, i hope you enjoy it here as much as i do, feel free to visit my channel, follow me, upvote, comment and resteem, i post interesting contents that i think might sooth you.

I recommend you use the partiko app for an enjoyable experience and you can also get rewards, use my refferal link https://partiko.app/referral/frankonubogu

Thanks and welcome.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello Neil!!!☺️👋
Welcome here in this beautiful place called Steem Blockchain.
I enjoy knowing that there are people who believe this platform can give them good results. I knew Steem with Steemit, but later I decided to download Partiko on my mobile. In that moment I discovered that Steem B. could have a better engagement: I work with my smartphone and I can take a look to my feeds and my notification in every moment and everywhere.
Something of amazing: I became a Partiko Ambassador and later a Mentor there. So today I would like that you could become my student.
If you like the idea you can download Partiko on your mobile and start to earn Partiko Points to upvote your posts: direct link.
At the same time feel yourself free to write me on Discord: I am moncia90#7647 and make me questions about Partiko or Steem on general😉👍

I will wait you there!!! Let's go!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

You are cool and cute girlfriend.

Hello Dear,

Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing. Being Original is the only way to get success on this platform, so avoid Plagiarism of any kind. Another important suggestion is to be part of Community. It helps you to find right direction and support you to grow.

I would advise to make use of Partiko mobile app, to keep your stay more convenient and happy. Use my Referral link https://partiko.app/referral/steemflow to get access to freedom

It gives you the foundation support to build own castle. Myself being a Partiko Mentor, found this app very useful in making engagement possible and very easy to operate. It is good to give a helping hand to all newbies.
A must for Steem, If you would be interested to know more, feel free to ask anything about Partiko or Steem ....Make yourself Comfortable and feel like home .👍

Upvoted👌

Thanks & Namaste

@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Steem has changed since this post.

The bidbots are dead, Manuel curatation has increased and in-person meetups is becoming much more common 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29