改めまして自己紹介 introduce my self again!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

みなさんこんにちは。他のsteemitユーザーの方々の自己紹介を見ていると、もっとしっかり自分自身をさらけ出すべきだと気づいたので改めて自己紹介をします。

Hello,everyone! When I was cheaking other steemit user's self introduction,I realized that I have to reveal my self.So I will introduce again.

私の名前はHirotoです。漢字で書くと、大道。私のユーザーネームが何故big r0adなのか、日本語話者であればお気付きの事かと思いますw "大”の字がbigで、”道”の字がr0ad(roadはすでに使われていた)に当たります。

My name is Hiroto.Hiroto is written as 大道 in kanzi (Chinese characters)."大”means big."道”means road.Thus my user name is bigr0ad ✌︎('ω')✌︎

出身地は熊本県で、現在東京に住んでいる大学生です。私が大学1年生の頃、熊本地震が発生し、故郷に少しでも貢献し被災者となってしまった家族や友人の痛みを軽くしようと様々な活動に取り組んできました。

I'm from kumamoto,and now I live in tokyo . I am university student.When I was flesh men, Kumamoto earth quake.
Hense I heve tried some activity to help my family and friends who were victim.

熊本地震の震源地、益城町での瓦礫撤去作業

IMG_2972.jpg

復興支援のための募金活動

IMG_2970.jpg
プライバシー保護のため加工しております。私が撮影したため、私は写っていません。
To save privcy, the picture is blured.

私達の所属していた団体全体で約500万円ほどの寄付が集まりました。

ボランティアセンターの運営

36012.jpg

この他にも震災に便乗した悪質なデマ投稿の真偽を確認し、正しい情報は何なのかtwitter上で発信し続けるなどの取り組みを行っていました。

I also tried to adjust wicked false rumor and tweet right information.

とまぁ、ここまでが今まで僕がやってきた主な活動です。

ちなみに商学を専攻しており、地方の観光業に関心があります。

By the way I specialized in commerce , I interested in tourism.

故郷に帰り、大好きな川で働きながら生きてゆくための手段を模索しています。その一つとして今回steemitを始めました。今後また詳しく私の故郷についてまとめようと思っています。
IMG_2255.JPG
I have seeked the way to work in river and make a living. Why I started to steemit is one of the way. In a few days, I will write about my hometown.

ご拝読いただき有難うございました。
Thank you for reading. If you can't understand my text, please comment.

Sort:  

Great, welcome to Steemit!

Thank you!

I am actually learning japanese and looking for someone to practice with. Great blog man and nice to meet someone in steemit from Japan! :) I plan to visit there in 2019 and I am looking forward to that. Welcome to steemit and hope you have a lot of success on this platform! :)

素晴らしいですね!もし日本や日本語について質問があれば、質問してきてください。僕が知っている事であれば、お教えします。
これからよろしくお願いします。

It's great!If you have question about Japan or Japanese, please ask me.I can teach you as far as I know.
Let's both try our best(^ ^)

Happy Steeming!

Thank you!

フォローさせていただきました!

よろしくお願いします!

フォロー有難うございます!
こちらこそよろしくお願いいたします!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72