Hello Everybody

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys I just discovered Steemit and am really excited to be a part of the community. I like all kinds of things so you will get a variety of topics on my blogs. I love sports, Martial Arts, Science, Philosophy, Music, Crypto Currencies, Movies, video games and so much more. Be my friend (: 20180104_121213.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steem!!!

Thank you (:

Steemit is ready for you lol. Welcome to steemit for sure you'll love it here.

Welcome bro, I am new to Steemit too, let's be a friend :)

Welcome! Nice to meet you! I am new to Steemit too, still trying to figure it out! :D

Yeah so am I. I don't know anything about blogging but, I do have a lot to share .

Welcome to steemit bro, hope you enjoy your stay here.

Liking it so far, thanks bro

Welcome to steemit !!
I hope you enjoy finding common issues with people and learning new things. you can follow my blog @jangkeum and even give me upvote ..

Well organized introduction.welcome to steemit

Thanks alot (:

Welcome and good luck starting your steemit journey!

Welcome to steemit community. God bless you
Good Luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68225.97
ETH 3275.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66