Welcome To steemit. My introduction post.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Good day to you all steemians, happy sunday and have a blissfull new week.

I want to use this little oppotunity to introduce my new self to this wonderful community. My name is James Uche, I am from Nigeria.
20170827_141207.jpg
20170827_141221.jpg

GREEN AND WHITE IS OUR NATIONAL FLAG
images (6).png

I found steemit through the project started by @ogoowinner and @ehiboss.

I am 26 years Old, black in complexion, and 6feeth tall.

I am a christian by faith
2017-08-27-11-12-53-280.jpg

I repair both phone software and hardware faults also sell phone spare parts and accessories for now. Still searching for brighter tomorrow.
20170405_170725(0).jpg

I am extrovert, hard working and very jovial.
20170402_181338.jpg

I appreciate the previledge to accept me to this platform, i will be looking forward to meet interesting people in here and aswell getting feedbacks on my posts.

My aim is to meet new people and get more knowledge and also review each other articles for the betterment of this great platform

Some of the niches i will be bloging on steemit will be on Luxury art, fun, photograph and advices as time goes on. I will also try to read everyones introduction, Thanks for reading mine.

20170827_141401.jpg

ONE LOVE KEEP US TOGETHER

Sort:  

Great to see more and more Steemians from all around the world! Welcome and all the best from Canada, @bigjames :)

thanks for your love. Steemit bring us together. i am following you now

Welcome to steemit :D

Welcome!
Your post was amazing. Do not hesitate to ask around if you need any help! Followed and Upvoted!
(Follow me back and together we can improve the community at Steemit.)

oh yes thank you

Welcome, remember to be a good ambassador of your country

Good day and welcome to the steemit family @bigjames. Steemit is already a great platform where you meet with good people but it can surely be better having you here.

What you need to be doing is;


• Show some love to everyone
• Engage steemit family with good post
• Follow people of positive impact
• Avoid plagiarism (copying and pasting another person’s content)
• Be happy
• You can kindly follow me @fingalenz
fingalenz border.png
Please!!! know that everything you need is already within you, be great and never surrender.
fingalenz border.png

Nice work and welcome to steemit. Keep steeming hard

thanx for your supports

Welcome to steemit.. Upvoted

Welcome to steemit bro

Welcome to steemit

Congratulations @bigjames! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86