What I've learned these 21 years

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

il_340x270.1107459478_11nx.jpg

Today is my 21st birthday. For these 21 years I can say that I have learned a lot, but the most important thing is FAMILY

Family is the one who does not leave you alone and support you every time you need it.

During these years I have learned that my family is everything I have in life. They never stopped believing in me. I had a lot of friends most of whom were not there for me when I needed the most.

Often I have turned my family away because of my friends. I thought they did not want me to have friends. It seemed to me that everything I wanted it was wrong for them. But over time I learned that the family does not want to see you doing bad.

It's strange how fast the years go, it looks like it was yesterday when you were only a little kid. What I have learned is that no matter how things go I will never turn my family away. Because they were always there for me when I needed them, now is the time for me to be with them

Every day I try to understand life even though it's difficult. But i know that we have come to life for a purpose, there is one reason why I came to this world. And I think the reason is to do things that later everybody will remember you by them.

I do not want to philosophize much but overtime I am understanding the meaning of life. It's been great 21 years but this is just the beginning of my journey. I have a lot of goals and i hope I'll be healthy and alive to reach them in the future.

I live by the code of " You never know if you're going to see tomorrow so, do the things you want to do today because tomorrow it might be too late" YOLO so enjoy life!

LIFE IS BEAUTIFUL!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @bighomie!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

a BIIIG Happy Birthday to you @bighomie I am approaching that age myself!!

Thank you very much

Thank you brother.

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit and share good content with us!

Happy Birthday! My birthday was yesterday.Hope you enjoy your day!

Thank you very much.

Welcome! Really enjoyable post :)
I'm conducting a contest for new minnows, the prizes will be good and it hardly takes a minute to sign up!

https://steemit.com/creativecomp/@doctor.fit/minnow-only-contest-lucky-draw-minnowsupport-minnowtowhale

Welcome to Steemit @bighomie . Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

make it Made in 1995 instead of 1996. there r some technicalities :D

Welcome to Steemit, @bighomie!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Welcome to Steemit! You will rock here! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79