You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction: Hi, I'm Ashley! I am a Dancer, YouTuber & Fashion Blogger!

Hey Ashley!!! Welcome to Steemit!!

I'm glad you found yourself here!!! I'm also a YouTuber !!! (93k, Gaming and Musical Comedy Videos) I have been to many conventions (Every Vidcon and 2 Playlist Lives and going to my 3rd in DC in a Month).

I've met a TON of fashion and beauty guru's in my travels, and they are all super awesome!!

I love how you wrote about the 'Getting paid for something you do for free' part - It's one of the reasons I was attracted to Steemit. However, after being here for a month, you learn about so many other wonderful people from all over the world. It's truly an amazing experience!!

Anyways, excellent Introduction!! I "UFC'd" - Upvoted, Followed and Commented!!

Have a great day!! YEAH BUDDAYYYY!!

-bigedude

Sort:  

Thank you @bigedude! I really appreciate your feedback! And that's awesome about the conventions! I've really been wanting to go to some conventions and hopefully can in the future. It's so fun getting to meet other people who are doing and love the same things as you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70