Greetings from the New guy

image

Hello All,

My name is Mark and I'm from Rochester New York. I joined a couple days ago and in my excitement of moving in I overlooked introducing myself to my new neighbors...

Howdy Neighbors!

I'll keep the intro brief and let my content explain who I am. I look forward to sharing with you.

Feel free to reply and/or follow me.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you enjoy the platform.

welcome to steemit

Thanks for having me!

Welcome aboard I hope you enjoy this community and actively participate in it

For interesting posts about Music (videos), Travel, Technology and Aviation follow me @diogomen3 :)

banner coments.jpg

Thank you. Will check it out

Welcome to Steemit bigdogmarco!

Thanks. So far so good.

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Welcome, Big Dawg! Look forward to reading about upstate NY. My wife is from the Finger Lakes area around Canandaigua Lake. We get up that way every couple years to enjoy some wings and cooler weather.

Canandaigua is a beautiful town, just down the road. Right now you won't cooler weather just plain cold.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82