Stupidest post that made money! Ready? 3 2 1 GO! [Whales]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Ready this post will make more than most posts you made so far here ;) Follow me to learn how!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome 2 steemit

I see so many stupid posts, yet making money.
This is one good example.
Will you be mad at me not upvoted?
If you are wise you will understand.
Upvoting does not come free - it wastes my preciuos voting power

This was/is purely a joke/social experiment that my friend was talking about. He didn't understand how to make money here so I was trying to prove the point of even stupid things make money if you target things properly! SEO? Steemit Engine Optimization? Comments make money too ;)

LOL! If I were that friend, I'd have paid some whale to downvote this post 😂
BTW, what was ROI for this post?

Won't know till it closes out still another 4 days!

Fingers crossed

SEO- Steemit Engine Optimization. LOL :)

SEO should stand for Search engine optimization but that was probably a joke too right?

Yes this whole post is a joke and just a social experiment really! Hope no one gets mad!

ohh ok but i still think people should stop upvoting this kind of posts (not saying yours but posts with no content...) and definetely should not use voting bots since it contradicts the purpose of steem it's not like your liking a picture or a post you're actually saying it's worth money and i think posts with content should be worth more money than posts with absolutely nothing to teach and nothing to give

I don't know why he post that , and i don't see any suggestion !!!

What is witness vote, how does one become a part of it and what is the benefit please ,any one that knows please kindly answer me please, thank you so very much in advance.
목격자 표결은 무엇이며, 어떻게 그것의 일부가되며 혜택은 무엇입니까, 제발 친절하게 대답 해주십시오. 제발, 제발 대단히 감사드립니다.
什么是见证投票,如何成为它的一部分,什么是好处,请知道任何一个请客气请回答我,非常感谢你提前。

My upvote is next to worthless so I'm going to upvote this worthless post.

What a troll!

this is one of them.

You're right made more than any of mine man.

They also spent $31 dollars to do it... so they are negative $25 dollars right now... Any of your posts made more than that.

Ok thanks for that. No I spent $1.00 promoting.

Hello @bigdeej. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Why do you have two first names?

Do you even reply to comments David?

You are not David

You are BOT

David you post the SAME post on EVER SINGLE POST GO AWAY!!!! DO NOT UP VOTE!

what happens if he gets upvoted?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84