My name is Cameron, born in Leeds, developed in London, UK.

Hi to all

My name is Cameron, and before I give you an intro about myself  let me explain how I was introduced to Steemit, it was via a newsletter which I  receive regularly from The Dollar Vigilante, by Jeff Berwick on the 7th May  2017, titled "Steem Explodes Higher.....It's Time Everyone Looks at Steemit  Again....... like most news letters, I just tend to read the title and if it  does not kind of resonate with me, I disregard them, but this, for some unknown  reason I clicked to go in and read further, which I then found was very  interesting, so I googled SteemIt, went onto The Dollar Vigilante site for more  info, and Jeff Berwick had a video uploaded, "Steem  Cryptocurrency Giveaway and Q&A on Steem & Steemit.com Live Stream"... and  the rest as they say is history....  


 I was born in Leeds and moved to London in 1989, worked with my brother who had  a Courier company, for about 27 years, had a huge fall out, moved to sunny  Glasgow, (which by the way is far from sunny) lived there for 4 years during  which I started selling online clothing, via eBay and Amazon, it was hard but  started becoming fruitful, and also during this period I started planning on  having a website developed, www.BigDawgRepublic.com, which was completed March  2017, then an opportunity presented itself, for me to move back to London,  without hesitation, April 2016, I was officially a member of Team London. Even  though I was born and raised in Leeds, my heart as always been in London, and as  the saying goes, "home is where the heart is"... that for me is every bit  the truth 

 I sell branded garments but not your mainstream brands except for a few, such as  Rocawear, Ecko and Zoo York and the rest are small and upcoming brands. From  jeans, jackets, tees and dungarees and tracksuits and jog pants, just to mention  a few and at the moment presently I am catering more for guys than for women but  this is about to change over the next several months as I work with new  suppliers. I take all of the pictures myself, did a 1 day crash course on how to  use a camera when I was in Glasgow, as I did not have a scooby about picture  taking. I was paying a friend to take my pictures and he was charging me £15.00  per garment for 4 shots, which is cheap, but, when you have 20 odd garments it  kind of becomes expensive and, it was not done when I needed them but done when  he had others to do. 


 Sample of the pictures I have taken myself, which I must say so are not that bad  for a beginner..! 


 I love working out, I love reading, I love learning, talking, discussing,  debating, analysing, questioning and not conforming just because someone said  its right to do so, I am a very spiritual individual, I believe in a Creator, I  believe in the last day, and that we shall be judged, I strive to better myself  and help those who are in need of help, I do not force my ideas or opinions upon  anyone, but I share what I believe and why I believe what I believe.
 I am hoping through this account I will be able to share my experiences  and at the same time sell my products to all via this platform and enable you to  pay with cryto currency. You can find me on
 

 https://www.facebook.com/BigDawgRepublic/
 

 https://www.instagram.com/BigDawgRepublic/
 

 https://twitter.com/BigDawgRepublic
 

 Any ideas any suggestions please do forward them to me and please Upvote,  Resteem and follow me
 Thank you for your time. 

Sort:  

Welcome
upvoted and followed

Thank you.

Welcome to Steemit! I too was introduced to Steemit by @dollarvigilante. All the best as you use this platform to promote your interests. You will find a lot of interesting people and ideas here. Happy Steeming!

Thank you, I hope to do that, meet interesting like minded people.

Welcome Cameron. Follow me and I'll follow you.

Welcome to Steemit!! Following you ^_^
Follow me @xredsoulless

welcome to @bigdawgrepublic . you will surely enjoy sharing your interests here !

Thank you and I hope so, as this is a complete new way of interaction.

yes it's a learning curve for every new user, but there are several experts around and great guides. just keep exploring :)

Yes I intend to do excatly that, but it is finding the time, which right now is very difficult. I wanting to put some posts up, but finding it impossible....excuses excuses.....

just dedicate some time in the day for it, and be consistent. you'll do just fine, enjoy the newness. cheers! :)

Welcome to steemit!
Upvoted!
Pls follow me @digitaldollar and upvote my current and future posts. Will follow you as well!

Welcome to the club! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Brill nice to know a Leeds Lad is doing good. @fusiontherapy
www.zaramiaava.com startup in Leeds (my daughter) always looking for help, mentoring and advice for fellow business people

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61314.55
ETH 3436.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54