You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [☠TRUTH☠] Steemit - 👹My favourite MMORPG👨‍💻👩‍💻?!?!?!🙊

I used to be a big mmorpg guy too I started with ultima online then world of Warcraft them life got in the way and I didn't have the time I still play on my phone some small games but I started steem 4 days ago and I'm hooked

Sort:  

Haha, awesome @bigdave2250!

Man I feel as though MMORPG's are such an amazing escape. But as you said, life gets in the way (lol).

If you play on your phone you should totally check out Albion Online. It's a sandbox MMORPG, cn basically be played on PC or your smartphone.

I used to play Ragnarok Online (haha). Played a little bit of guild wars 2 as well.

Oh man all this MMO talk is making me weak in the knees! ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62135.43
ETH 2418.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58