Let me introduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago


我的名字:邱尤恩·廷
한국의 기사에서 WORK

영화 예술 과학 권리의 대학의학과 프로그램 종 경력

지룽 청 쳉 중학교 국립 리튬 배울하지 마십시오

이제까지 긴 지룽 가족 개인 고위 직업 학교에서 비즈니스를 공부

지룽시에서 머무는

서울, 한국에서

ENGLISH
My name is: Qiu Yun Ting
WORK in Korean Knights

Major career in Chong Department of Motion Picture Arts and University of Science and right

NEVER studied at Keelung Chung Cheng National Middle School Li

Study business in Keelung long-personal senior family that is vocational school EVER

Living in Keelung Town

From Seoul, South Korea


@bigbos

Sort:  

Welcome @bigbos
Glad you are part of the Great Steemit Community...

Thank you
Happy to be friends with you all

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders

Glad to see you here, good luck and have a nice day!

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

晚上好! 잘지네냐? Welcome to the community =)

Thank you
Hope you succeed in this steemit

다시 한 번 감사
인사
당신과 함께 행복 할 수있는 친구

Welcome to Steemit Qiu Yun Ting, I hope you find a place here ;)

덕분에 예
여러분 모두와 친구가 될 행복

Thank you
Hope you succeed in this steemit

Welcome steemit! Let's get acquainted.

덕분에 예
여러분 모두와 친구가 될 행복

Thank you
Hope you succeed in this steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42