I want to introduce myself to again

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)



My name is: Qiu Yun Ting

WORK in Korean Knights

Primary career at Chong Department of Motion Picture Arts and University of Science

이봐 Steemit'ers

내 이름은 다음과 같습니다 치우 윤 팅

한국어 기사에서 WORK

영화 예술 과학 대학의학과에서 주요 경력을 종








I think Steemit has a great and bright future, as many people from all over the world will join this steemit community

I am glad to introduce myself to this Steemit community

And I also want to promote in my country in korea

Today I go with my friends and enjoy and succeed and take good photos. Blue sky, sunshine and fresh air is what I feel happy when happy together with my friends and friends

나는 전 세계의 많은 사람들이 steemit의 커뮤니티에 가입하기 때문에 Steemit가 큰 미래와 밝은 있다고 생각

나는 커뮤니티이 Steemit에 자신을 소개 기쁘게 생각합니다

그리고 나는 또한 한국 내 나라에서 mempromosik합니다

오늘은 친구들과 함께 가서 성공적으로 즐길 좋은 사진을 촬영했다. 푸른 하늘, 햇빛과 신선한 공기이 친구와 나의 가장 친한 친구와 함께 할 때 행복을 함께 내 행복입니다

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. My compliments for including both English and Korean in your post. This will ensure that you will reach the maximum public and the most upvotes in the end. Also I think many people will be interested to hear what you do for your job. Good luck and see you out there!

Post a good post is not easy but this one I liked, continue doing good post.
welcometo.gif Welcome to visit: REPORTS FOR NEWBIES by @hien-tran
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

I welcome you to the steemit community with much love. I hope you find here interesting.
You are also welcome to check out assorted exquisite dishes @GLOBALFOODBOOK

Thanks to be friends with you

Awesome post. Thanks for sharing.

welcome to steemit

welcome to steemit! :)

welcome to steem world

Welcome! Have fun!

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Welcome (again!) to Steemit :) Korea is a beautiful and great country, can't wait to see more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36