You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've been sent back in time to help and assist all Steemians. The future is bright!

I will definately need some of your help to better understand steemit Captain.

BTW why didn't Gene Roddenberry have the IPFS and Steemit on board your starship?

Any reason why there was no mention of it in 2628?

Sort:  

well perhaps we do, but with a different name! I mean Steemit is hardly going to be a 2D linear website in 2628 now is it!

I hope so, looking forward to see it evolve away form gamified control / social currency / social cooling technology.

True freedom is without artificial control based on money.

But yea they had to start somewhere... I hope this isn't going into the greed of humanity direction captain.

Is there a reverse on the stardrive?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43