It's time to introduce yourself..... :)

I welcome you all cordially!


I am Łukasz


A few days ago I found out about this site and I decided to share my observations of everyday life with you, photos of various types and my interests.


  • What kept me here?
    - above all, nice people with many amazing predictions.
  • My expectations?
    - having some? And more, more.. Permanent followers of my blog who will stay with me as long as possible. I hope I will not bore you :))
  • My hobbies

    - travel, sport, music, movies, crypto market, all types of news related to our beautiful
    country and RAIL - I will mainly add pictures of our Polish (and not only) locomotives in my area .

I invite you to OBSERVE ;)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit.. Senang anda gabung disini..selmat berkarya dan salam follow dan upvote 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.50
ETH 3371.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51