Hello Steemworld. Im here :D

My name is Bibiane (or Bibi as anyone calls me). I was born and raised in Austria. A small country next to Germany. Not that one with the kangaroos ;).

058 - copyright - photo michaela pucher.jpg

I'm 27 and work as a musician and model. I love to write my own music and hope I can also show you some of my work soon and also inspire you with some stories about my life.

QR8A6450.jpg

I love Disney movies, but only the older ones, not that "real" stuff they make lately... I have two adorable cats, so I don't go back on tinder if I'm lonely :D and I laugh a lot. I do music cos I wanna make other people happy with my work and it's a way to express myself. There are so many songs out there, that somehow saved my life. Now its time to give something back.

1G4A0858.jpg

I'm the third child of an Austrian woman and an Kenyan men. A Christian and a Moslem. A white and a black person. Living in the capital of Austria. So I guess, there are many interesting stories I can share with you... :)

20161217-20161024-IMG_7201.jpg

I'm quite inexperienced with this kind of stories about me, but feel free to tell me, what you wanna know about me. I'm really looking forward to getting to know the steemworld :)

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to Steem @bibizimba I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi,

honestly I don't know yet how this all works, but thanks :D

Welcome Bibi, your photos are awesome :)
Image of dksartFollowMeSteemit

Let me welcome you to this awesome place @Bibizimba . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

Thank you so much :)

Hi bin, welcome to steem. Some stunning photos there. I find it interesting that you identify as a Christian and a Muslim?

Hi
and thanks :)
No, I dont identify neither as a Christian nor a Moslem ;)
It's what my parents are. I just try to be a good person without any religion..

Haha. Thanks 😘

Hi @bibizimba welcome to steemit, I'm sure talented model like you will go a long way in this place. Lets link up, I'll follow you

Alright :)

A warm welcome to the Steemit community, we look forward to your posts. I upvoted you.

Thanks a lot

Welcome to Steemit @Bibizimba! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to the Steemit community @bibizimba. Such an interesting cultural mix you bring to the table. Beautfiul pics as well! ((Upvoted and followed))

Thank you so much for your nice words!

Your very welcome! Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.23
ETH 2913.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31