You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce Yourself To Me @shayne -- An Invitation To My New Followers


Self portrait. HaHa. Just kidding (well, a little).
I live in Maryland. My primary passions are dogs and nature, but I also love photography, bike riding and stacking silver (and gold) coins. I follow the economic news a lot. I am at Steemit because I wanted to get away from all the mainstream media and social networks (like CNN, MSNBC, Twitter and Facebook). I am starting to get interested in crypto currencies, but am simply overwhelmed by it all.
So, nice to meet you Shayne!

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, too!

Steemit is actually a pretty good news source, and a good place for crypto views as well.

Thanks :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68