Allow me to introduce myself to this amazing platform

Hello Steemit Community! I'm Anna and I'm here to try this amazing platform!

hffbb.jpg

Feel free to engage in any tipe of conversations with me! I'm open minded!

and yh.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit :)

Hi Anna! Beautiful pics! I would love to be able to do my makeup that well! I am so lacking in that department, haha. As far as Steemit goes, just be yourself and post about the things you love and you will make friends and a little bit of money too!

Also, as a newbie it's really important to start to build your reputation score, which is the little number beside your name! The more often you comment on others posts, and the more great content you put out, the higher that number gets, which builds your SP and makes your time on Steemit a lot more valuable! You will like it here, everyone is super nice and helpful! I look forward to seeing lots more of your content! Cheers!

Congratulations @biacosty, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hi and welcome to steem plz follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39