Hello... Just Started on Steamit, Bhanu Namikaze from HackingDream -- Self IntroductionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone, This is Bhanu. I am from India. Pleasure to be here :D

Pen name Bhanu Namikaze. I am Ethical Hacker, Web Developer and Mechanical Engineer. I Enjoys writing articles, Blogging, Solving Errors, Surfing and Social Networking.

I completed my under graduation in Mechanical Engineering at K L University, even though i am from Mechanical background i am very good at software, internet and hacking related stuff. In my free time, reading, hiking in nature, and travel are my pastimes Also i look forward to reading many books, writing often, and developing my interest and skill at writing new articles and hacking tutorials.

Let me know if i can be of any help to you also please comment if you want me to post any article or hacking tutorial. I am willing to offer help always.

Thank You :)

Here are my Quotes:

  1.  Hacking Don’t Need Agreements
    
  2.  Knowledge Should Be Shared Not Spared

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45