You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greetings from a Wondrous, Beautiful Chinchilla - A Quirky Beginning!

Yahhhh, I finally got a reply I can work with, Nathan; thank you!

Oh yes, I remember you. You're the tiger bunny (great title btw.) Ireland is beautiful and wild and it is its own master, regardless of what anyone hear would say.

I'll write a post about it and make it as interesting as I can. IMG_8571-EFFECTS copy.jpg

And a personal favour, since I'm following you and will be reading your posts (soon) please at times be creative, unusual, odd, funny, and deeeeeply yourself.

Thanks again, Jen

Sort:  

You can count on me! When meeting people I can tell they don't know whether to shake my hand or call for a straight jacket. I get the same vibe from you. Keep folks on their toes and guessing. My next proper post is the origin story. THIS post funkifies in 3-2-1....FUNKY!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70