Hello Steemit, my name is Pauls and I'm just a normal person.

Hello Steemers
This obviously is not my first post here, but well.. I decided to introduce me too.
My name is Pauls, I'm almost 19 years old (turning July 27th) and I live in Latvia.
I'm passionate with technology and little bit with recycling.
I have a lovely girlfriend that I love and will keep forever.
Still studying and trying to find what will I really do in life, but I guess that will come in time.
I would call myself somewhat entrepreneur, but not really. I have owned couple of webpages in the last 6 years I have been working online. (Yes, I kind of started earning some pennies online when I was only 13 years old)
I earn my money not only online, but I try to work IRL as much as I can. I don't have a serious job, but if I can earn couple of euros, I will try.

All of my projects that I have started before, are now closed. I actually closed my last one just last week, that I had to close because of Valve. But I don't give up, I will try to think of new ideas for future projects and somehow hustle thru everything.

I'm an open minded person, I will look at everything in every perspective I can and valuate everything. Trying to think 3 steps ahead. Maybe not the best for everyone, but I like to have control and a plan. (That could be because my sign is Leo.. :D)

Anyway, here is a picture of half me and my current setup on my workstation. (My PC that I have in another post) dual monitors and a Shure microphone with a stand I made. On the second monitor I put up Steemit logo and below it there is my nickname and date.. But I know... It's not viable that much in the picture :D I cant print out a picture right now..

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to the Steemit community. I have added you to my list of people to follow and I hope that you will do the same.

I have created a blog here as well and would like to ask if you would contribute some of your knowledge to the community and perhaps answer a question or two.

I was attracted to your article because I totally I regard myself also as a bit of a 'normal' person! It's so subjective really :)

By any means. Here is the link to my blog:
https://steemit.com/@question-answers

Your answers really assist the community and we would all appreciate your contributions!

Cheers.

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to the community!beyondzero

I thought you are an alien lol. Welcome to STeemit buddy

It's nice for you to join us!


"Be kind, for everyone you meet is fighting a harder battle." -- Plato

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64