introduce myself - I'm Akhyar Mukhtar from Aceh, Indonesia.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello steemit, my name Akhyar Mukhtar , I live in Bireuen, Aceh is now 23 years old and have completed college majoring in civil Engineering.
I know steemit from my friend @fahmiauliasfr and deepen steemit with @barvon and I thank to them who have been taught about steemit.

image

On this occasion I will tell my activity in the field of travelling tour , my first travelling with my friends when I join campus organizations.

image

in 2013 I was the first time to travelling to burni telong in Bener Meriah, province Aceh, after travelling the first to burni telong, I became addicted to continue travelling because of exploring the natural

image

With me know steemit, I hope my life more inspired and active because a steemit now is window of world

Follow me @bewot87

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Akhyar.
If you need to get in touch with people on steemit, we have a voice-chat and text-chat at http://steemspeak.com - you are invited.

thank you for information my friend @fyrstikken

Hey, welcome to Steemit @bewot87!

Nice to have you here!

And special thanks to @fahmiauliasfr and @barvon :)

yes,, he is best freind ,thank you very much

wellcome, hopepully glad here. May i ask you, which who that your picture from 2 pictures above?

thank you @indram24 ,, we'll see you in Bengkulu,, I used to cross the hill kaba, Curup

Welcome dear friend @ bewot87 I wish you lots of luck

Thank you @jlufer

Welcome to SteeMit @bewot87 , I like it

You are welcome

Welcome, I now follow!

Welcome to steemit Akhyar, nice pictures and good post.

Thanky you @justtryme90, can you vote and resteem me,, help ??

Thank you justtryme90 .. can you vote n resteem me, please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43