Hi, photographer and art webzine editor here, happy to join Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi every one, I'm Erwan a 27 years old photographer from France.

Presenting itself is never easy but if i had to say a few words i would say that i have been practicing photography since 2007, that i enjoyed above all taking pictures of empty landscape where no human can be seen. When i lived in Montréal it was a real pleasure to escape the city and get lost in the surrounding nature.

1383636_10153231174705538_949616684_n.jpg
This is me working

I have also created a collaborative webzine about art, which is a nonprofit and currently run by more than 50 people in France and Canada. In this project we try everyday to discover new talents (photographers, illustrators, musicians etc..)

14232620_10154576385489791_7057654329586384293_n.jpg
a small part of our team during an exposition in Paris

I first heard about Seemit through French youtuber @hasheur and i have to admit I have been seduced by the concept. It seems to be a great place to share experiences, discoveries and get some advice :)
Thank you for letting me be part of your community, i hope you will enjoy my discoveries and art :)

Here is the link to the art magazine
Feel free to send me your work, i really enjoy discovering :)

Sort:  

Welcome

nice photograph fm @beware

Hi Erwan :) Nice pictures :) I had the almost same camera long ago, I loved it. Keep posting nice stuff - I am now, and I will upvote and follow you :)
If you want to succeed here, write my, please, how many minutes/hours you are willing to commit here on Steemit.
Have a nice day and good luck :) See you later.

Thank you @abc.love.steemit , i don't really use this camera anymore but this is one of the most decent photograph of me i have.

I don't really have a plan on how commit i want to be on steemit. I have just discover it. But so far i have used it daily :)

:) good camera, now better camera. Ok, let me know if you decide to engage more on steemit, I have few ideas on development here, and I also love to here some from you. Good luck and all the best :)

hey @abc.love.steemit of course i want to engage more ;)

Bienvenue sur Steemit! Même si je suis moi même novice :)
J'espère qu'on verra un peu de ton travail ici prochainement.

Merci, :)

J'ai déjà posté une première photo hier !

Bienvenue sur Steemit ! Cependant avec le tag fr écrit en français ^^.
J' espere que tu vas nous donner des articles de qualité (depuis la vidéo de hasheur on a une foule de nouveaux mais du coup certains ne comprennent pas tout et font des articles de faible qualité, mais on est la pour les aider) N' hésite pas à rejoindre le discord de @francosteemvotes et à aller sur comprendre-steem.fr ainsi que sur le blog de @roxane pour tout savoir de steemit ;-)

effectivement @zonguin c'est ce que je me suis dit après coup ( écrire en français).

Je suis vraiment nouveau ici et j'essaye de comprendre les bases :)

Welcome to Steemit, Thank you for this presentation. I hope you enjoy the Steemit universe. Looking forward to discover you. Thank you

Wow nice photography

thank you :)

Bienvenue dans l'équipe FR

merci de me l'avoir présentée

Congratulations @beware! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi Erwan... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. Nice photos.... This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60934.92
ETH 3379.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48