Introducing Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemers.
Glad to be finally getting down and introduce myself to you.
My name is Betul and I am 17 years old. I love so much lambs. I live in Istanbul from Turkey.

I am september child
And i think that my strange mood came from here in the autumn.
So I try to make fun things that keep me going.

I am going to a bakery course. And I am the pastry chef's apprentice.
I'm going to the tailor's course also. I try to sewing nice things that's like fabric bags, skirts, trousers, clothes...

At the same time I am taking pictures as an amateur.
All this gives me pleasure, it makes me feel really lived.
By the way I try to develop my english and french.

And my biggest dream is to be a successful pilot in the future. Hopely I will be a successful pilot of future. Because I belong in the sky.

If we talk about Steemit..
I heard this platform from my sister @hatiicebzkrt
I've recently been researching cryptocurrencies,
I consider crypto and the block chain to be one of the most important technological advances in the 21st century.

Thanks for reading :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @betulb! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

thanks ;)

Welcome to steemit then :)

Thank you :)

Welcome betulb, the more time I spend here the more I think that the overall architecture of this platform is truly amazing.

thank you :) i think so..

You sound like a very inspiring young lady. Someone whom I would love to, virtually, get to know :) I wish you success on your journey and having upvoted and followed you invite you to reciprocate xox

thank you for your sweet comment :)

Hi @betulb , welcome to @steemit, I can help you to explain a little about steemit. because I believe that you can be the best blogger and contributor on this site. So I'll follow you and you follow me ^. ^

@johntor

welcome to steemit world .Remember 5 points always
1)Never copy paste content from any where
2)It can take some time but if you work hard, God will definitely give you success
3)Never abuse anyone on steemit.
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let someone flag you or downvote you
5)Your first post should be your introduction.
You can follow me @be4u

Congratulations @betulb! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @betulb! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59131.70
ETH 2599.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40