Daily dose of those tiny everyday racism - My introduction

- This is my introduction -


Please don´t be scared off by my headline. It is just that sometimes I can´t decide if the words coming out of peoples mouths are just stupid, ignorant , curious or intended to be racist. I am born and raised in Germany with chinese roots, a so called GBC. When I grew up people really like to point out this fact in particular. So I will post my experiences with those comments/ moments in my everyday life. I am totally not sure if it is just a German thing... or if that happens to other people around the globe, I am happy for any feedback on this.

But besides of that there might be posts about stuff that I like. Especially about sneakers, food, travel, nerd stuff, live music, etc. I will try to get everything written in English, but please forgive me if there are things easier to put down in German.

Looking forward to get connected with you guys!
Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

Thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37