You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey I'm Ailen 🌻 Vegan, Feminist, LGBTQ+🌈, Vegan food creator.

Welcome to Steemit and congrats on breaking free from the 9-5pm life :-) I work behind a desk with lots of stress and some days I’m ready to just walk away...go explore another country, maybe Argentina ☺️

I look forward to learning more about you and your partner. My wife and I had a similar thing: we had so many breaks up and at the longest point, we broke up for two and a half years. But man did we grow! After considering other mate options, I learned all the reasons why she was the one after all.

I’ll be following you! And maybe be inspired to take the leap from vegetarian to vegan...best to you here. If you aren’t already, I encourage you to join Discord. My profile there is betterbeing#0072 :-)

Sort:  

I have no word to tell how much you warmed my heart with this comment.
I really want to encourage you to go self-employed and forget de 9-5pm life if it not makes you happy. You're more than welcome to come to Argentina, we all have too much love to give :D And I can recommend you tons of places that you will love with no doubt.

I'm so happy to read about your story with your wife, sometimes it's a relieved to read people who been through the same things. And there's no better feeling than to know that you have found the one for you. ❤

I seriously hope that you take the leap from vegetarian to vegan, and be sure that I will be here to help you every step of the way if you want. I have tons of tricks to replace animal products and still have the most amazing food. So count on that.

I will be looking to learn more about discord and search for your profile. Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61