An Enthusiast, Aesthetically Eye-Pleasing Creature

Greetings from me to everyone existing in this universe especially to STEEMIT Community!

I am not so good when it comes to introducing myself. I always feel uneasy but since this is for you guys, let's rock and roll the world! :D

To be honest, I never heard this platform until my friends talked about it. The way they talk about this platform, the opportunity it gives, and the people and community you can share your ideas with.

(If you wanna know who are those friends of mine that I'm talking about you can follow them also, They were @adventureofluis @gabiino @xerovlade123 @Toffy @keshawn @ychelle @anamaris @ryanbans @Finnie @kenner @jezfredcaderao @claudene @athena06 @kharl09 @daphnygucor @notjasper @joanderit @Lysliehann @nikulai09)

gaw.jpg

Lets cut the chase! So who am I?

I am Ian, 22 years old, came from the Pearl of the Orient Seas! The Philippines! To you guys who want to visit my Mother Land, I guarantee you that it's more fun here!

2.jpg

So, back to the title. Since I was a kid I am a big fan of this eye-pleasing creature called "Betta Fish" or commonly known as Siamese Fighting fish. It has different forms and colors that soothes your eyes. This elegant, multi-hued fish are easy to take care just a regular water change and food(obviously!), They prefer to swim alone just need a comfortable place to hide.

6-104894-betta-fish-tails-1433290771.jpg

At present, I have twenty two of this gorgeous fish and counting! :D
In this platform, I am willing to learn and share my ideas with you guys. Im really looking forward using STEEMIT, and hopefully brings me fun and joy as it does to you.

Godspeed!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome to Steemit. Nice first post and intorduction. I have advice for you. Write quality and interesting post, but first learn how to write and check how others write posts. On begining comment post which are interested to you. Try it and you will earn some STD. Just remember you need to write quality comments. If you want you can follow me and upwote some of my post or comments. Nice nature. Hope I will visit Philippines one day? Have a nice time on Steemit.

Thank you, I will remember what you've said. :)
@branimir.mihalic followed you

I want to visit your cou try more than any other, for past few years already...still didn't have a chance unfortunately as it's but far from here.
Hopefully next fall or winter!
Welcome to Steemit and have fun here! Wish you great luck as well.
Followed you :)

Thank you @dbkdom! :)
You will surely not regret coming here!
Looking forward seeing your adventure on my motherland
Godspeed! followed you back

hi bettasplendens, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

some of the important website you need to now.

https://steemd.com/@ (username)
http://steemitboard.com/welcome.html
https://steemnow.com/@ (username)

This one you need a must to sign up beause you will get more followers and more upvote by everyupvote and lastly the more points the more SBD. Try it and grow yourself

https://steemfollower.com/?r=9826

You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

Thank you @adityajainxds! Very much appreciated! :)
I'll be sure to remember what you've said

Fighting lng ako.... Hahahhaa.... Go Ian... Welcome to steemit!

Bienvenido soy nueva te sigo

Thank you, Welcome also on Steemit!
followed you back :)

hello welcome to steemit,
hope you find your place here.

read our guide for new steemit users to grow fastly
https://steemit.com/steemit/@smartivenabin/how-to-grow-fastly-on-steemit-for-newbies-begginers

@smartivenabin Thank you, Godspeed! :)
followed you

welcome to the steemit community @bettasplendes :) im new as well ^^

Madamo nga salamat!

Congratulations @bettasplendens! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received a 0.09 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @keshawn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67241.02
ETH 3727.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77