You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The new girl! (+ 5 things you didn't know)

Your writing blows a lot of native speaker's writing out of the water. If you hadn't said anything, I would have never known that you struggle at all with English! I feel the same way about music. I feel empty when it isn't around. I have always said I would rather go blind and give up seeing everything than give up my hearing and never be able to hear music again. I would die if that happened! Haha.

OMG that comic. I feel that way about Spanish. Reading it is a piece of cake, writing it..meh asi asi but omg if I am asked to speak it I want to crawl into a hole and die, bahaha. Man, I am so glad I came across your blog, I can't wait to see more from you! Good luck on here, you will do really well!

Sort:  

Haha, the struggle is real! You can always practice your Spanish with me! Thank you for be so nice! I really like your comment <3

Ok, I will try to write in Spanish to you sometime if I can get over my embarrassment of how terrible it will be! 🙈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48