You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello steemitians! bhansa here!

Welcome, welcome! I also joined Steemit to learn more about trends in crypto etc. I think that crypto is a bit more complex than normal stock trade just because it is such a new concept. I predict BTC and some of the other contenders will remain volatile for quite some time while people get used to the idea of cryptocurrency in general. I do think that there may be a bubble pop at some point, because I think many of the cryptocurrencies are overvalued (ex DogeCoin being worth billions etc) but even if it pops, I think it will recover just like the regular stock market did after 2008.

Anyway, good to have you hear! I am looking forward to your commentary and predictions on crypto in the future!

Sort:  

Yeah, I think the same about crypto market, but hopefully I am learning more about TA's and stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60843.73
ETH 3406.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57