You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, my name is Andrea. Meet my puppies, Peanut Butter and Coconut

Welcome Andrea!
Your pups are too cute! Steemit is an awesome community, you will really like it, and travel and scenic posts seem to be really popular! The number by your name is your reputation score, and the higher it is, the more power you have on Steemit, so get that up as quickly as possible! The best way of course is through posting awesome posts, but just as important is posting comments and getting to meet people through relevant and sincere conversation! It is good to meet you! Cant wait to see more of your posts!

Sort:  

Thank you for the warm welcome and all the great advice. I love taking photos and am so happy there is a place where it's appreciated and I can make a little cash as well. :) I was wondering what that number by my name was...hehe. Now I know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60748.61
ETH 2912.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36