¿ who is BethaBarrios ?

My name is Bethania Barrios, Venezuelan, I am 27 years old, I was born in the month of September and about 5 years ago I became a psychologist, yes, I am a psychologist and I love my profession, if there is a word that describes me I would like to use that term that we know as empathy.

I have a son of two years, his name is Francesco, I love talking about him and if I could write a book (which is among my projects) I would like to talk about motherhood and psychology, in fact, I think a title for this would be "I am a psychologist and breast", my son is my best guess.

My son and I are very close, in psychology I could use what we know as "Oedipus complex" is about the story of Oedipus, in ancient Greece son of the king of Thebes, who ends up killing his father, the King, just for have the love of his mother and have her forever. in psychology this is expected because the first love of a child is expected to be his mother and thus I feel loved and appreciated by my little one.

I am currently working in an institution that takes care of children at risk (dysfunctional parents, parents with some kind of addiction, parents who are simply not fit to be parents) I have discovered how great it is to belong there, although it was very difficult to First, it's like living in an alternate world when you've grown up in a family that gives you too much love and you become a mom who loves her son above all from the first moment they look at each other. my professional experiences there have been a bit unique, I have touched and mobilized my most emotional parts, even so "I am in my here and now".

Letting go a little of motherhood and professionalism, I also have a human and individualist side, I love music, even if I do not know how to dance a lot, I like sweets (with madness, especially gummies), my favorite films will always be those of comiquitas , if they are from Disney I think they attract me more, and my favorite, the one I love the most is MULAN, I could watch it two million times, without mentioning that my favorite character is Tinkerbell, no matter how old I am, a new object in my collection will never be more.

Thanks for reading, I would like to post content that helps them, and also that they feel identified with my work, anecdotes and day to day, I hope to feel at home in this community. Greetings.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @bethabarrios, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

thanks, I hope, happy new year

very nice photos best regards @ bethabarrios and welcome to join in steemit hopefully in this new year. be a colorful year for you.

hi, thank you very kind, grateful to read me

Congratulations @bethabarrios! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69