FOR THE FIRST TIME IN STEEMIT

Betavirosis, typing a while



Hello, humans! Let me introduce myself: My name is Betania, I am 23 years old, I am VENEZUELAN, I study 8th semester of Clinical Psychology. I like the theater, the photography, the beach, the food, the readings that teach you and also the ones that leave you only the heart and the distracted mind ... [Insert a laugh].


Just so you can get an idea of ​​me ... I tell you that I am the second of three sisters who grew up together between games, whining and templones of hair. Being honest, I would not change any of those moments. Currently I have the self-imposed title of daughter and favorite aunt (hahaha). Yes, I am an aunt of the baby Lester, who would be something like the only boy from the nearby family. ... By the way! Here I leave you a little picture with my older sister taken this past Christmas (2017). And as a plus ... just to get to know me, I would also like to share with some of my misunderstood and beloved defects: I am an inveterate critic, a consummate impuntual. What can I tell you?

I like the empiricism of life.


As a good lover of criticism, parody and life itself, it should not be surprising that for 5 years she has been involved in the world of people who imitate people: that same one: that of the theatrers. I would not know how to express how much I enjoy seeing and interpreting the experiences of others. Being the street theater something like a seductive lover ... Those who spend their time eyeing you. As a rule, I live in something like a world of images and emotions


And well, assuming that this publication is the typical monologue given by the person you have invited to drink coffee, this precise moment would be one in which she makes silence and looks at you waiting for an answer. And as you are sitting, waiting for an ending ... She adds: From now on, better call me Betavirosis.

Sort:  

welcome to the platform . your first post is very good . i hope be successful at it. thanks

Thank you for listening to my publication and believe me that it is also a relief that you liked it. Greetings from Venezuela, my friend!

welcome to Steemit @betavirosis upvote :)

Thank you a lot >...<

Welcome. I hope you can share your story about theater hahaha

hahahaha So shall!

Hello Betania and welcome to this awesome community! Psychology is a very interesting topic to me as well. It's always good to get to know other people with similar interests.
And amazing look at the gorgeous quality of your first post with the nice position of pictures and those branch lines! I guess you already have some experience with blogs?
I wish you a lot of fun out here and stay creative. If you have any questions or need help within the platform feel free to ask. I'm always willing to help :)

thanks my friend! nice to meet you! :)

It’s a pleasure for me to meet you as well :)

Hello Betania & welcome to steemit. this is the great social media network
keep it up best of luck for the next time.Support others by voting then people upvote you and still commenting on new posts.
also cheak my blogs at @citiesfacts
contact me on:
Instagram: https://instagram.com/iamalibinsaeed
twitter: https://twitter.com/iamalibinsaeed
facebook: https://facebook.com/iamalibinsaeed
offical Email:
[email protected]
subscribe me on :
youtube: https://www.youtube.com/AliBinSaeed
dtube:


dailymotion: https://dailymotion.com/alibinsaeed
Love from Pakistan Byeeeeeeeee

welcome to the steemit community success.

Greetings and welcome

Hi, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42