Hello guys, I am Dash new to steemit and introduce myself!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello guys,

I am Dash! I am from the Dominican Republic doing cryptocurrency trading and new to the steemit community!

To be honest, Steemit I heard it a long time ago, but I was not interested much on time, besides most and almost all the subjects was in English and on YouTube also there was not so much information in Spanish (because my mother language is Spanish).

I was focused on other businesses that time, I was also starting and learning trading and testing many platforms on where I could earn free or invest on bitcoins. But I start to interest in steemit recently, to the point of looking for more information and try able to understand this platform.

I join now steemit!

Every day I learn more with you people and I hope to share very good content that is to you are liking.

But for now I introduce myself and I hope I will invite family, friends and colleagues so they also be part of this great Steemit community.

thanks steemit.

Sort:  

Hehe so nice name Dash for a crypto fan ;)
Enjoy your stay with us here on steemit.

Welcome to Steemit Dash!

welcome to steemit

Welcome :D
Have a nice day.

Welcome to Steemit ! You got an upvote by @cryptokraze to start here. Good Luck

Welcome to Steem @beststeem1 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Hi Dash and welcome to Steemit, Its a great place and very good community, If you want to know how to get followers fast? check out my post today @artintelicoinves i got over 500 followers in 1 week

Upvote resteem comment.png

Hi my friend , welcome to Steemit. I am religious leader here on steemit, if you have any need to read God's word or receive a prayer, comment and my team will keep you in prayer. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46