My intro

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello steemians!!My name is Sifon Jimmy and I hail from Akwaibom state,Nigeria.I am an undergraduate studying Communication Arts at the Prestigious University of Uyo and am also a graphics designer.I have good writing skills as I often communicate my feelings using words through my articles. I enjoy reading,meeting people,travelling(exploring the lengths and breadths of Africa)and guess what?I smile a lot because it's the window of the soul.

M most grateful to @thekharl who took time to educate me about the benefits of this amazing platform.

I have totally fallen in love with Graphics because it is a form of self expression through colours, shapes and images.I often feel like am in a whole new world where I preside as I get to choose which colours fit, transform shapes and manipulate images. Below are some of my designs :


On my steemit blog, what you will mostly find will be my articles which will inspire, motivate and encourage people from all walks of life.I will also showcase my designs as I hope to reach out, learn more and earn more

I will contribute immensely to this platform by educating people about the possibilities inherent in steemit.I also intend to use my articles to inspire the weary heart by making them realize that we are all gods in the chrysalis.Together,we can aspire to greater heights as we push each other forward on the ladder of Life.
I look forward to gaining acceptance on this platform. Let's Steemit It!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Will go through them....Looking forward to learning more on this platform...Thanks for the warm reception

Congratulations @bestjim! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bestjim! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51