Introduce bestbot robot.... Resteem your post....

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi steemiters,
I'm @bestbot

image

@bestbot resteemed your post in 3 steemit account.

What is this @bestbot thing?

This Bot helps user by resteeming and upvoting.

How does it works?

image

Send a tip @bestbot and copy the link of the posting that you want resteemed and upvotet. You can tip whatever you think is fair. You can also send a link from a friend.

Whats will happend with the "Steem Dollars" and "Steem Power"?
I will give all back to the community. My focus is to help new users.

What should you do?
I don't want to set a fixed price, so please be fair with the payment. Dont't spam the bot.

Follow me for daily free Resteems and Upvotes! And never never never forget the point! :)

Sort:  

Goodluck here

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome to Steemit.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53