The Crypto King! Future Billionaire On The Top Of The Steemit! Just Introducing Myself.

So without further ado, here's a post about @bestasmr team , our work and that includes my introduction too! Let's start!


@bestasmr team is glad that you are reading our article!

We are pleased to announce that @bestasmr is here to join this amazing platform!
We see the potential of Steemit and believe in a bright future for the community.
We are so happy for having ability becoming members of this community!
We are excited to join you!


CoinGecko-Year-End-Report-Cements-Bitcoin-as-Crypto-King.jpg


The main reason why we are here is that we want to share with you our knowledge and information , make high quality articles which will be full informational, that way we can grow our knowledge which is very important. Knowledge must be main priority in our lives, so we take that in our work. We will work hard and I can promise you that step by step we will grow and our future generation will be smarten than us! This is great because this way our world will become better place with more abilities and possibilities.
The Main Reason Why Our Team Chose This Platform Is That Setting Of This Community Is Very Suitable And Elastic. You Can Work Whatever Time You Want And Talk About Issues You Really Know. We Want To Post High Quality Articles Which Contains Lots Of Information, We Think That It Will Increase Our Knowledge.
Also don't forget to follow us, and upvote this post. So far, we are having a wonderful journey in Steemit, and we appreciate all your support!

More about me, part of this team because this is my introduction post.

First of all, this is me :)

sqa.jpg

My name is Michael.

I am 21 Years old.

I love bodybuilding and training.

Favorite music genre - ROCK!

I am not a single, I have a very beautiful wife and I am very proud of her!

I have many hobbies, for example one of them is a learning cryptocurrencies and all of this crypto world. I want and I will become future CRYPTOKING!

I like Steemit and it's potential so that's why I am here!

If you have questions feel free to ask them, I will answer them as quickly as I can, just remember that I am very fast! :)


DQmYfKYGX2M8Qc8nNUi6TqUzHKoeLmafZ6PVBMjt7wjXe5R.gif


Be sure that

@bestasmr is going to work a lot, make thousands of followers, meet new people, start new projects, make our community smarter!

@bestasmr is going to work full-time. Our team will never relax. We are not gonna give up on our dreams.

@bestasmr looks forward to bringing high quality content to Steemit and interacting with all of you!

Don't forget to check out article about our work and get more information about us here

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@bestasmr/introducing-bestasmr-biggest-steemit-trend-you-ve-never-heard-of-now-is-here-oddly-satisfying


DQmYfKYGX2M8Qc8nNUi6TqUzHKoeLmafZ6PVBMjt7wjXe5R.gif


Thank you very much for reading the post, I really hope you enjoyed it!

I'm pretty new to Steemit still, but I'll do a lot more posts in the future!
Let me know what you would like me to post about in the comments below and follow me for more updates in the future!

STEEM ON!

Join our team and enjoy our full-informational articles!
Stay tuned for more information.

@bestasmr team.

DQmYfKYGX2M8Qc8nNUi6TqUzHKoeLmafZ6PVBMjt7wjXe5R.gif

Sort:  


Hello @bestasmr!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 6 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take these 2 warnings into consideration and help build a great platform!

Welcome to Steem, @bestasmr!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3133 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.18.2 : Post and Support.

Congratulations @bestasmr! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to steemit @bestasmr. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

welcome to steemit bestasmr. good luck and have a great prosperity

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58