Who I am?? Introduction of myself ...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG-20160821-WA0002.jpg

When I knew I had to make a presentation about myself, the first thing that came to my mind was: Who am I?

I could not stop relating this question with the different stages of my life. If I had been asked that question in my childhood the answer would have come out by inertia. In my adolescence I would had been rolling around in my mind. In adulthood I would have related it to the now and in my old age I probably will think about my story.

At the beginning the answer is bordered on the virtue of ignorance, then it becomes a future, later a present and finally a past. So, who am I?

In my childhood I was just Bersi. In my adolescence I was Bersi Palermo a person who would leaving her mark on the world. In my adulthood I am Bersi Tibayre Palermo García a woman in search of happiness. Finally, in my old age I will be ?????

The previous words define who I am!

Thanks for reading my presentation, greetings steemit friends.

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Thank you!!

Welcome To Steemit! Your biggest challenge now is how can you grow from a minnow to a dolphin and then to a whale. Fortunately, it’s not as hard as it seems.

If you post great content and involve yourself in the Steemit community you’ll grow a large following in no time at all.


SteemitVideos is a project created by @spencercoffman dedicated to helping you grow on Steemit. All videos will be posted here directly from the YouTube channel.

Thank you!!

You're welcome! I hope the videos help!

Hi , @bersi Your Introduction is So Great . I like #introduceyourself . Make Some Fun on #steemit . Earn Seem . Best of Luck

Hello, thank you!

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

Ok, thank you!!

I've heard that we are a combination of the things that have happened to us and the people we've met, mixed with all sorts of genetics influence.

Well, maybe I made that up, but I like the definition.

Welcome to Steemit!

Hello, thanks!!

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are beautiful, love your photo. Love anime.

Hi Joey, thanks!!

How are you? Love your smile. So happy. Makes me happy. Nice to meet you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70