About Bernicejayden on STEEMIT

IMG_1517908033797.jpg

Hi,my name is Olajide Aderonke Abigeal,I am the first born in the family of 6,I am a graduate of The Polythenic Ibadan,Oyo state where I studied Accounting.I am married to Ebenezer Olajide blessed with two kids,named Bernice and Jayden.

I was introduced to STEEMIT by a colleague @naijatimez at my working place,I was greatly moved by all I have seen so far by other steemians' creativity,ability to think fast and how to share knowledge and skill acquired across to others.

I have always been creative and have been looking forward to avenues where I could pour out my creative minds and behold I have found one "STEEMIT."

I bernicejayden hereby promise to abide under the rules and regulations of STEEMIT,to promote and also rebroadcast to others with like minds that STEEMIT really does exist.

I STAND FOR STEEMIT.one love.......

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit @bernicejaiden

hi friend, welcome to steemit. We are creating a special group for Nigerians....where we can support ourselves by upvoting and commenting on each other's blog and therefore get currator rewards. Please ensure you make upbuilding posts. Join/follow my page to get more updates....It will cost you nothing...Thanks

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your stay here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56