Sort:  

One of the most creative introduction posts I have ever seen on here - And I have seen a lot :P Resteeme ich mal für ein bisschen mehr Reichweite! LG, Martin

Danke Martin :)

Gerne :)

Welcome to Steem Community @berndpfeiffer! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Sei nicht so bescheiden ;) in deiner Freizeit konzipierst du auch noch vortreffliche LimeSoda Startseiten!

Als unparteiischer, über den Dingen stehender Account von LimeSoda möchte ich Bernd zu seinen vortrefflichen, pünklichen Startseitenentwürfen gratulieren. Ein wahrer Lichtblick in der Startseitenszene.

Und ein wichtiges Asset in unserer Multichannel Offensive!

Efficient and fun! Good first post! Followed!

Nice an innovative one! :-) Love it! Sometimes I am too lazy to read as well, so this is a perfect and easy but simple understanding break between all the huge textures. Hope to see more from you!

Nice to meet you
@berndpfeiffer
@mistersteem
meeting.gif

Welcome to steemit @berndpfeiffer. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Coole Vorstellung! :)

Hi how are you? Really cool and creative intro, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Dude!!!

One of the coolest posts I've ever seen (admittedly I've only been here a few weeks and haven't seen as many intros as @welcoming has, but I've scoured my share of posts already).

I WISH I had your mad skills and was able to "make funny pictures" all day.

P.S. I would say "Welcome to Steemit", but it seems you've been here a while already, so instead I'm gonna say "Nice to meet you, looking forward to more of your posts!".

Steem On!

A collegue told me about the introduce youself Tradition :) missed it in the beginning :) #toolazytoread.

I wish I'd missed it in the beginning... Mine sucked a bit :P
I had no idea how to use Markdown, and also didn't know what should and shouldn't go into one of them.

I'll be doing a "(Re)IntroduceYourself" post in a week or so though to celebrate my 1 month anniversary on Steemit.

Make a new challenge or hashtag :) Introduceyourself 2.0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50