Sort:  

Salam Alaekum Berline, welcome to this lovely family and its great having you here dear. With that beautiful smile on your face, I can see you successful. Its nice meeting you here Upvoted you

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

Hello @berline and Welcome to the Steemit family. feel free to follow me @manofmiracles don't forget to have fun and STEEM ON!

Hey Berline, nice name. ;) Welcome here and have fun!

Hey @berline, Welcome to the steemit community. I've met a lot of people from Indonesia. Are you from aceh?

This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Welcome Berline. We happy to have you.

why did you delete post?

Welcome to steemit community @berline you are so beautiful, upvoted u, follow me for any steemit related help

hallo bidan berline

welcome to steemit. I hope you will succeed here. I wait for the best work from you. Nice to meet you. 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90