You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two truths and a lie; Who am I? Ready. Set. Go!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Your passion is not food and fitness! :) As a travel lover, i can feel that you are also the same that's how you know that much about elephants. Because as it is als written on my info, travelling broadens the mind! Just a guess, you may even got more into elephants once you were in Bali. I should also say Bali isalso one of my favorite places even though I haven't been there yet haha but planning to go ther foe honeymoon if ill be able to convince my girlfriend haha. This is just my guess, but I wouldn't be suprised if you say there is no lie! :)

Sort:  

Lol That would be so clever! Thanks so much for your input!

I don't think it would take much to convince your girlfriend to go to Bali if you showed her amazing pictures! It really is such a beautiful place! I'll be posting an update to reveal my Lie! sorry it took me so long to respond I was having a lot of difficulties with my Steemit account but now I'm here for the long hall!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42