I am an ex-combatants who wants to introduce myself to Steemean's

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello steem friends all wherever you are. I am a newcomer to my name MUHAMMAD ALI from the city of Lhokseumawe Aceh. I am a former combatant of the free aceh movement, which has been deployed in several areas in aceh now I have returned to the community thanks to the peace of Gerakan Aceh Merdeka with the Government of Indonesia.
I am an ex-combatants who wants to introduce myself to Steemean's.

As long as I live side by side with people away from the military road, I want to interact with the community through the sports hobby I'm running is badminton.



Mingling with nature is also my favorite. Walking through the challenges of life, I met @igadeng introduce steemit to me and I became interested to join. That's why I started to learn from @curiesea. I need advice from all of you to make the best articles. # thank you
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @beny! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hey! Welcome to Steemit. Nice introduction post! Hope you have a good time.

Do not ever get tired of doing it to be popular in Steemit. It is unlikely that something big will result in just one night. # Good luck

thanks for the advice @ igadeng, hopefully be a blessing

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome and join @beny hopefully you will get support

welcome to steemit panglima @beny

Good, a big welcome @beny to steemit. I hope you'll enjoy your stay here. But as a little advice, don't forget that you'll require patience and diligence to grow here,so keep steeming. All the best. I upvoted you. You can follow me so we can connect. All the best.

nyan ka mue steemit , bereh
lanjut

A new Steemian :-) hello @beny I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank you guys for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26