Hello Fellow Humans and other Creatures...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

...I'm a young entrepreneur from the San Francisco MuthaF**kin Bay(song reference).

I've been drawn to this community through my research. For the last few years I've been obsessed with finding out the truth. What's really going on behind the curtain. See... like some of you I've taken the red pill many years ago with the help of alternative youtube channels and websites such as USAWatchdog, Finance & Liberty, ZeroHedge, The Dollar Vigilante, Greg Mannarino, SGTReport, Mike Maloney, RogueMoney, FutureMoneyTrends and many, many, many others. I am super excited to be part of Steemit and even more excited to see the fall of the Banksters!

Thank you for reading!


Sort:  
Loading...

whoa! That pic is wild!!
Welcome to Steemit!! ;)

Thanks Bud!
took it in Phuket, Thailand.

Read your intro.

Saw your pic.

You sound like a badass entrepreneur!

In which case, this is the PLACE to be! :)

Enjoy your stay here!

Thank you!

Nice to have you on board! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68