Introduction

Hello Steemians! I'm Ben, doing my first post on steemit. I heard about steemit through a friend @blakemiles84. He also convinced me to invest in STEEM. Which I did, after a look around steemit - the community and concept is very positive and very cool.

I live in a great place near the Rocky Mountains and spend a lot of my free time outdoors exploring and climbing mountains, so I hope to share some of those experiences here. Anyone here following the Wim Hof method? Seemed crazy at first but am loving it.

When I'm not out in the mountains, I'm making a living in cryptocurrency, so also hope to connect with fellow believers in the blockchain.

More to follow. Best to you all.

IMG_8359.JPG

IMG_7698.JPG

IMG_8278.jpg

Sort:  

Why do I get the feeling there's an interesting MOS in the backstory???

Welcome, brother :D

Nice pics.. good site surveys for your future underground lair.

Welcome to Steemit and good luck! What's your top way to make a living income with cryptos?

Thanks @skycornish. I don't know if it's the best way, but what is working for me is a balance of cloud mining, with some partial reinvestment to keep it producing and extend the contracts, and some careful position based trading. I try to ignore the volatility (not easy yesterday, but thats precisely the time not to panic) and focus on whether the tokens I'm trading solve a specific problem or have some other quality that makes them unique. Here's an interesting article on factor analysis that might be useful for you:
https://www.bloomberg.com/view/articles/2018-01-03/a-tool-for-making-sense-of-the-cryptocurrency-markets

Hi welcome to steemit ! wish you a great time in steem!

Welcome @benwilliams307 to the steemmit community. Those are some beautiful pics you shared!

Welcome! Keep sharing your photographs; photography is really popular around here.

Welcome to Steemit! If you get good photos when exploring remember the daily photo contests in Steemit. For example #landscapephotography when tagging.

Thanks @drakmin for the heads up about the photo contests. Looking forward to sharing more from my corner of the globe.

Welcome to the STEEM community.

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Hallo! Welcome. There are beautiful views behind you. I love mountains.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32