Achievement 1;VERIFICATION THROUGH INTRODUCTION

Hello everyone!
First, I would like to thank you for giving me this opportunity to be in this community and it will be my pleasure to introduce myself .
I am BENJAMIN YEBOAH ESHUN,26years old, I live in kumasi-GHANA

IMG-20210517-WA0007.jpg
I want to tell you a little about my family.my family is quiet small.My mother`s name is Matilda Yeboah and my Father is Emmanuel Mensah.There are five of us in the family and am the only male child

Hobbies, talent, likes
way back in senior high school, I was a member of the school football team
Lately, Ive been into teaching for several years.

I used to play football always and watch football too

I also love helping small kids to learn to achieve their aims

To sum up it up, I am a strong independent boy who loves to seek adventure.I love to inspire others

I would like to thank my big brother @benjamin awuah for introducing me to this platform.

Thank you for your time.

Love,
@benoni10.

Sort:  
Loading...

Good day, @benoni10!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52